A 5-Day Breath Challenge – Master the Power of your Breath to Create Radical Internal Change

Monday, Jan 28 to Feb 1 

11:30 am Pacific

2:30 pm Eastern

7:30 pm London 

​This FREE Challenge Starts Breathing In…

11
Days
16
Hours
48
Minutes
13
Seconds

​Experience our Internationally, acclaimed BreathCamps online in the privacy of your own home.

​During These 5 Days You’ll:

Receive Daily Support During Our Breathwork Sessions

Each day you will be supported and guided by Anthony (and our Master Practitioners) through daily Breathwork Sessions

​Master The Most Magnificent Tool You Have

​Learn how the breath can help you increase your conscious awareness, receive clarity of vision and heal your past.

​Join Our Community of Breathers Creating Change

​Breathe as one with people from all over the globe. Join a community of like minded individuals committed to their own healing, growth and expansion.

​What People Are Saying

​ABOUT ANTHONY ABBAGNANO AND ALCHEMY OF BREATH

​Anthony has been a breather for decades and is driven by his passion to awaken the whole world to the miraculous gift of the breath. Anthony is the pioneer of #BREATHETHEWORLD, an initiative to uplift world consciousness that has introduced online breathwork to thousands around the globe in over 40 countries to date.

Anthony weaves many talents into his breathwork practice, including philosophy, Jungian psychology, spirituality, conscious loving, hypnotherapy, and Matrix Energetics (the study of miracles).

The founder of Alchemy of Breath, Anthony has successfully taken breathwork into festivals, yoga spaces, the corporate world, prisons, the Psychedelic Society, hospitals, and to the dying. His work is noted for its application in the fields of addiction, transformation, and personal empowerment, as well as in the integration of psychotropic and plant medicine experiences and the opening of humanity’s hope for a heart-centered, harmonious existence.